Instagram

Mini Style

#FPxStance Release

July 27, 2016

We are excited to partner with one of our absolutely favorite companies, Freshly Picked, to tell you about the release of their new collection, The Stance Collection! It includes super cute, new moccs, including the Flower Pack Mocc we received. The Flower Pack Mocc is adorable! The floral is perfect for summer, but the darker tones will go perfectly with the little fall clothes we’re already hoarding in Blaire’s closet. Blaire says the purple flowers are her favorite.

Freshly Picked Flower Pack Mocc

Freshly Picked Flower Pack MoccPenn & Chlo BowFreshly Picked Flower Pack MoccFreshly Picked Flower Pack MoccFreshly Picked Flower Pack MoccFreshly Picked Stance Collection

Freshly Picked Flower Pack Mocc

Flower Pack Mocc c/o Freshly Picked | Seafoam Headband c/o Penn & Chlo | Silly, Honest & Kind Tee — Target, Sold Out.

When shopping the release, PLEASE keep in mind that some quantities of the moccs are already in stock and will be shipped out immediately. Once those have sold out, all other orders placed will be special order, and will be shipped in 4-6 weeks. Soooo be sure to set your alarms. ;) The release happens Thursday, July 28 at 10am MST (11am CST/12pm EST). #FPxStance

Psssst… Don’t forget to follow me on Insta. Rumor has it there will be a giveaway featuring Freshly Picked tonight. ;) 

    leave a comment

    Instagram